Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Coordinating Council General Meeting

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Coordinating Council Board Meeting

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events

SERVICE CLUB CONTACTS & MEETING INFORMATION:

 

Glendora Community Coordinating Council meets the second Monday, September-June 12:00 to 1:00 at the Glendora Continental Restaurant. Gene Morrill in charge. certautospec@msn.com

American Legion Auxiliary Unit #475 meet on Tuesday at 7:30pm at Legion Hall at Finkbiner Park.

Marilyn Sparks msparks@farmersagent.com   909.599.8482

Azusa-Glendora Soroptimist, Meets the 1st & 3rd Tuesdays at noon, Marie Calendars Route 66 & Barranca. President Elaine Heisinger heisingerelaine@gmail.com

Chamber of Commerce Joe Cina, President/CEO joe@Glendora-chamber.org.

Foothill Presbyterian Hospital Auxiliary, Board Meetings meets the third Wednesday of each month.  General Meetings 4 x a year.  Therese Thomas, 626-387-9255.

Friends of Rotary  Saed Albasha salbasha@farmersagent.com

Glendora Education Foundation Janet Kidd, (626) 827-5281 janet@janetkidd.com

Glendora Eye-Das, second Monday of the month 6:30 PM at the La Fetra Center. 626 335-3937  

Tom Griffin, President tgerfen@fyi2000.com

Glendora Historical Society meets Sept, Nov, Jan, March, May, July at the Bidwell Forum. 

Jim Riley, President, (626) 695-9056 jriley1021@aol.com

Grace Episcopal Church,  Rev. Susan Scranton – (626)335-3171 Grace@GraceGlendoa.org

Glendora Kiwanis, meets every Thursday 7:00 AM at the Glendora Country Club. Robert Voors rvoors@glendora.k12.ca.us  or rob_voors@twc.com

Glendora Kiwaniannes, 1st & 3rd Wed. 5:30 PM Continental Restaurant. Mary Jane Bettfreund  mjabt@aol.com

Glendora Lions Club meets the first & third Thursdays 7:00 PM Continental Restaurant

Emily Levin, President, 626-914-9930.

Glendora Preservation Foundation.  Tom Reinberger 626-963-2965 bettom04@roadrunner.com

Glendora Rotary meets every Tuesday 12:00-1:30 PM at the Continental Restaurant. http://glendorarotary.org

Glendora Women’s Club, meets the first Tuesday of the month (Oct.-June) 11:00 AM at 424 N. Glendora Ave.  Christine Lear  –  gracky@verizon.net

Glendora Public Library – Janet Stone (626) 852-4896 jstone@ci.glendora.ca.us

Glendora Public Library Friends Foundation Maggie Lara GPLFFMaggie@gmail.com (626) 852-4872

Charter Oak Woman’s Club meets the 1st Thursday of each month at 10:30am at the Continental President- Mechell Knight- 626-252-0559; email- mechellknight@aol.com

Glendora Conservancy– Ann Croissant, President glcroissant@cpp.edu

Glendora Welfare Association Miles Bresee mileshb3@verizon.net

Glendora Lodge 404 Miles Bresee mileshb3@verizon.net

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Contact Pat Loukota 626-335-8164  ploukota2@gmail.com

San Gabriel Mountains Regional Conservancy Ann Croissant, President glcroissant@cpp.edu