Service Clubs and Org’s

SERVICE CLUB CONTACTS & MEETING INFORMATION:

Glendora Community Coordinating Council meets the second Monday, September-June 12:00 to 1:00 at the Glendora Continental Restaurant. Robin Merkley in charge.

  • Glendora Community Coordinating Council meets the second Monday, September-June 12:00 to 1:00 at the Glendora Continental Restaurant. Rose Wentz president  wentz.axrm@statefarm.com
  • Glendora/San Dimas American Legion Auxiliary: Meets second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 pm Diane M. Kerchner, President (626)665-1172
  • Azusa-Glendora Soroptimist, Meets the 1st& 3rd Tuesdays at At Peppertree in Glendora President Shannon Lancaster 626-482-9886 Shannongirl54@verizon.net
  • Chamber of Commerce Joe Cina, President/CEO joe@Glendora-chamber.org.
  • Foothill Presbyterian Hospital Auxiliary, Board Meetings meets the third Wednesday of each month.  General Meetings 4 x a year. Linda Demarco 626-221-6625.
  • Glendora Eye-Das, second Monday of the month 6:30 PM at the La Fetra Center. 626 335-3937
  • Glendora Historical Society meets Sept, Jan, March, May at the Bidwell Forum. Jim Riley, President, (626) 695-9056 jriley1021@aol.com
  • Glendora Kiwanis, meets every Thursday 7:00 AM at the Glendora Country Club. Debbie Lopez President dlopez@cityofglendora.org
  • Glendora Kiwaniannes, 1st& 3rd Thursday’s at 5:30 PM at the Village Eatery. Kandy Nunn President
  • Glendora Preservation Foundation.  
  • Glendora Rotary meets Tuesday 12:00-1:30 PM at the Continental Restaurant. 3rd Tuesday at Clubhouse 66 at 5:30PM. http://www.rotaryofglendora.org  Dennis Beckwith President, Info@glendoraRotary.org
  • Glendora Woman’s Club, meets the first Tuesday of the month (Oct.-June) 11:00 AM at 424 N. Glendora Ave. co-Presidents. Carolyn Cunningham carolsgrdn@hotmail.com& Joy Martau jmmartau@gmail.com
  • Glendora Public Library – Janet Stone (626) 852-4896 jstone@ci.glendora.ca.us
  • Glendora Public Library Friends Foundation Maggie Lara gplfriendsfoundation@glendoralibrary.org  626-852-4894
  • Charter Oak Woman's Club meets the 1stThursday of each month at 10:30am at the Continental President- Mechell Knight- 626-252-0559; email- mechellknight@aol.com'
  • Glendora United Methodist Church Rev. Dr. Hillary Chrisley pastor@umcglendora.org,  (626) 335-4058 201 E. Bennett Ave. Glendora CA 91741
  • Glendora Conservancy- Ann Croissant, President glcroissant@cpp.edu
  • Glendora Welfare Association Matt Bartlett president mbartlettrealestate1@gmail.com
  • Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Contact Pat Loukota 626-335-8164 ploukota2@gmail.com